Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Cheshire Volunteer Fire Dept.

"The Pride of Canandaigua"

Members of the Cheshire Fire Department

Active and Exterior Firefighters

John Adams

Korey Bartron

Michael Boyce

Katelyn Boyce

Chris Brown

Chris Burt Jr.

James Busch

Shawn Campbell

Gerald Chrisman

Robert Finger

Kenny Gerstner

Phillip Gibeau

Daniel LaCrosse

Steve LaCrosse

Matthew LaFave

Paul Lamphier

Brian Lyons

Ryan Lokken

Crystal Martin

Jeff Miller

Michael Miller

Skyler Miller

Connor Moore

Jeff Moulton

Benjamin Myles

Michael Northrup

Ruth Outhouse

Jeffery Pfeiffer

Raymond Pfeiffer

Kevin Pollack

Robert Quayle

Daniel Ransom

Brian Roeder

James Russell

Andrea Severino

Deborah Speed

John Springer

Marcus Springer

Ryan Springett

IIan Trowbridge

Cory Westbrook

Service Members

Mark Bowker

Sue Bowker

Paul Brahm

Sandee Brahm

Patricia Campbell

Sam Casella

Brittany Colf

Kevin Cotter

Gene Crawfford

Joy Daggett

Carole East

Nancy Finger

Daniel Fonda

Gayle Frost

John Frost

Fred Goodnow

Nancy Goodnow

Jareth Graves

Gale Hribar

Steve Kepner

Tom Lacrosse

John Leboeuf

Bethany Miller

Dawn Miller

Ginny Miller

Jaden Miller

Shirley Miller

Sumer Miller

Dan Mitchell

Sally Seeber

Kenneth Speed

Chelsea Springer

Deborah Springer

Bob Stanton

Rose Stanton

Richard Spurr

Pat Terwilliger

Travis Wooley

Junior / Restricted Firefighters:

Parker Boyce

James Delforte

Grant Thomas

Camron Jones